Top New Zealand Officials Convicted of Crimes against Humanity over Pandemic Mandates

Several top New Zealand government officials have been convicted of charges related to crimes against humanity over mandates and restrictions forced onto the public during the COVID-19 pandemic.

The Māori Government has sentenced Christopher Hipkins, Andrew Little, Ashley Bloomfield, and Christopher James to 10 years in prison for committing crimes in response to the COVID pandemic.

The court also sentenced 118 Members of Parliament to prison for supporting and facilitating the four criminals’ actions.

After hearing all the evidence, the Māori Government issued a statement prohibiting the importation, sale, and use of the mRNA BioNTech medical technology and all derivatives in New Zealand.

The Wakaminenga Māori Government (“WMG”) operates under the “Native Māori Jurisdiction.”

It is the first-nation jurisdiction of New Zealand.

It is recognized in pre and post-treaty British imperial law.

The first collective form of Māori Government was Te Wakaminenga at Te Ngaere in 1805, Muriwhenua (transl. Northland).

Te Wakaminenga is translated into English texts as the Chiefs of the Confederation of the United Tribes of New Zealand.

Since 28 October 1835, the WMG has been recognized under international law as the lawful government of Aotearoa Nu Tireni (transl. New Zealand).

He Whakaputanga o te Rangatiratanga o Nu Tireni (transl.



Subscribe to Our Free Newsletter