Radical Democrats Cori Bush & Rashida Tlaib Vote against Bill to Ban Terrorists from America – EVOL

Radical Democrat Rep. Cori Bush (D-MO) and Rashida Tlaib (D-MI) were the only two members of Congress who voted against a House bill to ban known terrorists from entering the United States.

The two Marxist “Squad” members voted against the bill, HR 6679, which was also called the “No Immigration Benefits for Hamas Terrorists Act.”

The legislation expands a U.S. ban on Palestine Liberation Organization (PLO) officers to include all PLO members.

The bill, which was introduced by Rep. Tom McClintock (R-CA) also barred Hamas members and other participants in the Oct. 7 attack from America.

The legislation states that any person who “participated in, planned, financed, afforded material support to, or otherwise facilitated” the October 7 attack on Israel or attacks after that, “shall be ineligible for any relief under the immigration laws.”

“Any alien who carried out, participated in, planned, financed, afforded material support to, or otherwise facilitated any of the attacks against Israel initiated by Hamas beginning on October 7, 2023, is inadmissible,” the bill states.

422 members of the House voted to pass the bill.

However, three far-left members voted either against the bill or voted present.

Bush and Tlaib disgracefully voted against the bill while Rep. Delia Ramirez (D-IL)



Subscribe to Our Free Newsletter